User ID: 59627
25

Ukrainian single girl July

 girl July, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm 
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg 
Eyes color: blue 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: other 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Intepreter 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Photo, travelling, sport 
Sport: Fitness, volley-ball, swimming, bowling 
Music: Pop, rap, electro, rock 
Been abroad: Yes 
English level: good 
 
July's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

Friendship. seriously and long term-relationship, love, marriage

About me

Have you ever had the feeling that you should live in other ages...sometimes I feel so lonely among my peers. I do not understand their way of life, their goals... This is not serious for me. They dream about new clothes, telephone and games. and my dream is good education, real and strong relation, good job. I hope I will find person who will understand me and my way of life and we will reach our aims together. Are you this man?;)

About my partner

I am sure that he should be older then me. I have very good example of my parents and grandparents. They have 15 and 20 years age difference. And they live very-very well. I dream about such friendly, loving and caring family as they have. So I think man should be older, but not only this I evaluate in men. Also I wish he would be goal-oriented, intelligent, wise, loyal and honest. especially honest- is one of the most important quality in relation for both. To addition I think he should be able to communicate, because as far as I know many family failed because of misunderstanding. So I believe that open communication is major part. And what about you?