User ID: 60150
25

Ukrainian single girl Inna

 girl Inna, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm 
Weight: 112 lb - 51 kg 
Eyes color: green 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: manager 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: The list of my hobbies is quite long and different. I like to do a lot of things that make me feel joyful! I like cinema, cooking, decorating a house to make it cozy, dancing… I can dance with the beats of music till my legs are tired or I can spend the  
English level: good 
 
Inna's Exclusive Photos
 

About me

I am a woman who has strong spirit outside and a romantic soul inside… I am a very caring and loving woman who wants to give her warmth and love to a special man! I can be different… but, I will never be cold with a man who I like as everybody knows that even ice melts in the warm hands, especially in the hands of a loving man.

About my partner

A woman has to be in love to be happy! I think it is the law of the nature… if she is carried away with care, love, respect and good treatment, she will change the world and make her man to live in a fairy-tale! I am looking for serious and loving relations… I think for loving, as for birds, it is necessary not only a nest, but also the sky.