User ID: 60228
26

Ukrainian single girl Julia

 girl Julia, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Cherkassy , Ukraine
Height: 5'3" - 160 cm 
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg 
Eyes color: blue 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: other 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: an administrator 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: one 
Pets: dog 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: meeting new people, travelling, flowers, 
Favorite color: red 
English level: good 
 
Julia's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

dating, love, marriage

About me

What can I tell about myself. I am very kind, caring, open and sincere girl. My best qualities are friendliness and ability to understand people. I like to surround myself with interesting people and I am very communicative. I am intelligent, smart, feminine and open-hearted. I like life and try to live every day like my last.

About my partner

While choosing my life partner Id like him to be a strong and clever man who is serious at work and tender and funny at home. I am looking for somebody who can share my interests and will have things in common. We shouldnt have the same thoughts but love means to feel the other person very deeply! I want to create my family and life in peace with no yelling and fighting! That is very important for me. I am looking for a man who can describe himself as a well-mannered, smart, responsible, confident, affectionate and passionate, generous, and kind-hearted person. Are you that one Im searching for?