ID: 609612
29

Ukrainian single girl Alena

Residence: Kharkiv, Ukraine
Height: 5'8" - 172 cm 
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Fitness trainer 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: Cat 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I have two large hobbies. I love to travel and I love to cook. 
Sport: Gym 
Music: Pop 
I spend the weekend ...: Going for a walk 
Been abroad: Yes 
English level: don't speak 
 
Alena's Exclusive Photos (21)
   
Confidential (2)
To view these photos ask Alena for password. This option is free

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage

About me

I am beautiful and smart young lady. I have two large hobbies. I love to travel and I love to cook. I visited many countries. I love to meet new people and find new friends. Also I like to taste national dishes of other cultures and countries. My second hobby is cooking. I like to cook and to entertain my friends. They say that am great in cooking. In relationship the mail thing for me are trust and honesty. I think it is basic thing for love.

About my partner

I want to meet intelligent, honest man. He should love me and our future children. He should have opportunity to create family. I will love him to the end of the days. I want to see near me a man who can share my interests, understand my desires and give me confidence in the future. I am ready for a family life and I want to give all my love and care to my soulmate. Are you ready to know me closer and start our journey of love together?