User ID: 61013

Ukrainian single girl Elena

 girl Elena, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm 
Weight: 132 lb - 60 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: inspector 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: one 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: music, theater, cinema, fishing, books 
Sport: cycling, tennis, valley-ball, billiards, swimming 
English level: with difficulties 
Elena's Exclusive Photos

About me

I am Aries by the horoscope, I was born in the year of snake, that’s why I find myself a bit tempered, especially when it comes to injustice. But also I am the one who is easily calming down, I cant stay angry for a long time:). I am persistent and know how to reach goals:). Besides I can be characterized as honest, kind, direct, communicative, I can easily find common language with people. I like to keep order everywhere: in relationships, at home, at work, appearance :). I don’t give promises I can’t handle. I am a family person and I care a lot for my close people. I don’t like lies and betrayal.

About my partner

First of all I am looking for a serious person, a person who is ready to start a happy family. A person who is ready to change his life for the best, no matter what kind of difficulties accompany in life, we should be strong, despite all of it. Each of us wants to find an ideal companion for life, I don’t search for someone without drawbacks- it’s not possible :), all I want is a pleasant person, with a good heart, caring and supportive:). Hope I don’t ask for too much:). I just want a strong man with whom I can be gentle vulnerable loving woman .