ID: 615254
19

Ukrainian single girl Ekaterina

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm 
Weight: 123 lb - 56 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Teacher 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Sport, music, movies, cooking, traveling 
Favorite color: Light blue 
Sport: Gym, swimming 
Music: pop 
I spend the weekend ...: Love get a chance to relax, meet friends, or share time with family. I love shopping, or just spend time outside. 
Been abroad: Yes 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Ekaterina's Exclusive Photos (5)

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage

About me

I am sweet and soft, charming and caring. I like to inspire my man, and i love adventures. I can be passionate and inventive, and also can be innocent and delicate. I am strong sometimes, but I am also soft and tender inside. Do you think you know all about yourself? I don't! I am a secret, which you can start guessing now! Constancy is my main quality and it helps me to get everything, what I plan and want in life. Life for me is a big adventure worth having. I have playful nature of young woman and serious view of life. And I try to unite all the female advantages. My arms are wide open to new things and I would like to enjoy it with you. Are you ready open something new with me?

About my partner

I am searching for life partner, lover and best friend. I look for someone on whom i can rely, and someone for whom i could be support and reliability. Someone whom i could make happy, and who could find true happiness in my embraces. I am looking for man who is ready for big adventure life with me... Be my big love for all my life.