ID: 621281
24

Ukrainian single girl Mariya

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 166 cm 
Weight: 104 lb - 47 kg 
Eye color: hazel 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Police Woman 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: one 
Pets: no 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I know belly dance, also adore modern and Latin American dances as well as pole dance. From active rest I like go roller skating, figureskating and camping. I like travelling a lot too. Well, among my major hobbies are also painting and clothes designing. 
Favorite color: black 
Sport: belly dance, dancing, keeping fit 
Music: different styles, classics too, pop, jazz 
I spend the weekend ...: ask me in a letter hehe 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Mariya's Exclusive Photos (11)

Aim of acquaintance

Serious relationship and marriage

About me

I can admit that to find a man here is not easy. But I try hard. What you should know about me is that I am gentle and kind hearted woman, but when I have a goal, I call to my will and go get it. I got used to do much by myself. I do not want my man to do everything for me so I lie on the sofa or on the beach and that is all to do. I like to be partner. I want to make my man happy. I am not passive in relationship but on the contrary I believe I am giver. I like to take care of my man, plan evenings to spend together, cook dinner. I am a wonderful hostess too and except that I like cooking, I also do laundry and cleaning, doing it regularly. I believe that wife should take care of the house what I always did, even if I worked ten hours a day. I like to keep house clean and come to cozy atmosphere, it just cheers me up a lot.

About my partner

I am looking for a smart, nice and kind man. The man who thinks not only of himself, but of his family and is family oriented. Someone who prefers home dinner to night clubs and wish to spend unforgettable moments and most weekends with his family. I am not looking for someone very extraordinary, no. Just looking for a real man. Simple man who is determined and decent and capable of being in love.