User ID: 62729
36

Ukrainian single girl Elena

 girl Elena, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 171 cm 
Weight: 128 lb - 58 kg 
Eyes color: brown 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: athletic 
Religion: Christian 
Education: high school 
Occupation: PR-manager 
Marital status: single 
Children: two 
Pets: small breed dogs) and from wild ones it is elephants I think it is the most beautiful animal. 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: handmade 
Favorite color: coral, blueviolet 
Sport: figure skating 
I spend the weekend ...: I like active holidays but also I like to read, especially novels and detectives, sometimes it is interesting for me to read science fiction books 
Been abroad: no 
English level: good 
 
Elena's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

I am dreaming about independent, kind, honest and romantic man

About me

Im positive,active and cheerfull woman, I have a happy family - my children. Sometimes I feel myself lonely. Thats why I am here. I want to share my love with the man, whop will support me at sorowws and share our happiness. Actually, I love telling jokes and making my friends smile. I am quite sociable and talkative and I like being around people. I have a lot of friends and acquaintances.As for my hobbies ? I work as volunteer ,we helps homeless animals. I like to make something with my hands. Something beautiful. I belive that the best presebt that is something you make by you hands and with all your heatr full of love.?

About my partner

I want to find such a man who no matter what he will do in his job will find time for me his loved woman. If I will find right man, I can say that he will be the most happy man. I will try to do all for his happiness.