User ID: 63162
48

Ukrainian single girl Ludmila

 girl Ludmila, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'4" - 163 cm 
Weight: 139 lb - 63 kg 
Eyes color: blue 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: entrepreneur 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: two 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: reading, visiting theater and cinema, dancing, bowling, cooking, sports 
Sport: track and field, basketball, handball and bowling 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Ludmila's Exclusive Photos
 

About me

Now I want to tell you a little about me and my personality:)))) I think that I am a person with a light and easy-going character:)))) I prefer active life style and I do not really like to be alone. That is why I enjoy communication people :) Thanks to my character I have a unique quality to interact well with people. By character I am cheerful and joyful:)))) I am sure that I am good mother and hostess.....I am also very good in adapting to different life situations and innovations. I am not afraid of challenges!

About my partner

Talking about what kind of man I prefer to see as my husband.....I can not exactly describe this man, his hair color or way of life....But I think that we should mainly have the same interests...and even if we have not......every person in couple needs to respect life position of other. At the same time I can write what kind of character I want to see in this person. I want him to possess the qualities like kindness and thoughtfulness. I really hope that he is polite and attentive. Not too much I think:)))) And I want that this man will be special and only for me!!!