ID: 634255
20

Ukrainian single girl Irina

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 171 cm 
Weight: 112 lb - 51 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: black 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: a student 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: a cat 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: singing 
Favorite color: black 
Sport: gum 
Music: pop 
I spend the weekend ...: read books 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: speak at a good level 
 
Irina's Exclusive Photos (6)

Aim of acquaintance

creating a family

About me

I am a young girl who dreams of becoming a lawyer. I am an excellent student, my parents gave me the best qualities, my character is very soft, I am very kind and incredibly naive. But I also cultivated strong qualities in order to become a lawyer, this is my dream, so I do everything for this. Here I am in order to find love. I can not build a relationship with a Russian man, because we are different. I think it will be much easier for me to do this with a foreign man, because our views on life will coincide more than with a Russian man. I do not like the Russian character in men, so I am here and I hope to find my love here

About my partner

I am looking for a serious man who will share my interests and views on family life. I dream of finding a friend, lover, love, partner, friend. I dream that my man was everything to me, I want him to occupy the whole place in my life. My man will always be my support and support. I believe that I will find here what I dream