User ID: 63774
30

Ukrainian single girl Viktoria

 girl Viktoria, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'4" - 162 cm 
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg 
Eyes color: blue 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: manager 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: cat 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: cooking,dancing,singing karaoke,family dinners,bbq. 
Favorite color: red 
Sport: ice skating 
Music: jazz,soul. 
I spend the weekend ...: spending time with family and friends,jogging in the morning,gym,bbqs,dancing. 
Been abroad: no 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Viktoria's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

marriage,long term relationship.

About me

It is not easy to talk about myself…but let me try . I am an open minded, simple and sociable girl.I am romantic , caring and a woman with a big and kind heart .I am dreaming of having a happy and strong family, full of love, respect and understanding. I love kids very much and would love to have my own in future.I believe I can nice mom because the biggest happiness for a woman is to be a mother.I am honest with people and hate lies ,no matter the reason behind it. I love my friends a lot as they are my second family and love having guests in my house. i always try to be positive and share it with people, love joking and not afraid of changes .I love life and am grateful for every new day. There is no way to happiness, happiness is the way!I want to meet my one with whom I will share my life , no matter what is waiting for us down the road.

About my partner

I am looking for someone who is ready to build strong and sincere family. My future second half should be kind, honest, with a good sense of humor, sociable.I hope he will be responsible and respectful to me and to others, caring and faithful.