User ID: 63979

Ukrainian single girl Lina

 girl Lina, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Kharkiv, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm 
Weight: 108 lb - 49 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: athletic 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: administrator 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: religion, history. travel 
Sport: running, swimming, hiking, dancing 
English level: speak at a basic level 
Lina's Exclusive Photos (4)

Aim of acquaintance

Friendship, marriage

About me

Maybe I am quite young and not experienced. I am like a little princess who needs a true knight to rescue me from loneliness. But I am quite serious and have a sharp mind. I am very sociable person and I love when my house is full of relatives. I love to entertain at home. I have different interests. Now I would like to tell you a bit about me In my spare time I like going to the movies, take walks on the fresh air, and it inspires me to write poetry. I usually don’t share my poetry with others. Maybe someday I will give you to read it. Actually I am modest girl and I like to keep order in everything. I am also into sports. In fact, I do not want to reveal all the secrets about me, as the girl has to be mysterious... LOL I dream to find love and start a family. If you're interested in genuine dialogue, then I wait for an answer

About my partner

I am looking for a loving, caring and faithful man, who is kind, decent and who dreams to have a family, to find a loving woman. I would like to travel together with my beloved man. I really want to find such a man, who could consider me inside, who would understand my soul, my feelings. I want he became my best friend because I think that in serious relationship it’s include the main part.