ID: 643757
23

Ukrainian single girl Oksana

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'4" - 163 cm 
Weight: 112 lb - 51 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: black 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: cafe manager 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: no 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Take photos, oriental dances, interior design, psychology, watching movies. 
Favorite color: Black 
Sport: Classes in the sports hall, rollerblading and biking, morning jogging. 
Music: Adele, Bruno Mars, Lana Del Rey, Justin Timberlake, Alexey Vorobyov, Vera Brezhneva, Polina Gagarina. 
I spend the weekend ...: On weekends, I like to cook something tasty and invite my friends to dinner. 
Been abroad: No. 
English level: speak at a good level 
 
Oksana's Exclusive Photos (12)

Aim of acquaintance

I want to find a man for whom I will not be a thing or a decoration. I need a sincere and loyal person.

About me

I'm a simple girl, I do not have high demands, and I came to this dating site to find someone who can stay in my heart forever. I like to spend time on the street, enjoy singing birds, breathe the air after the rain. I really like walking in the park. And I hope that you will make me company. I'm looking for serious, long term, sincere and real relationships, which eventually can end in a happy ending for me. I'm tired of being alone, and I'm not obsessed with the age difference. Yes, I know, it may be strange, but I have experience of this kind of relationship. I am very naive, tender, hot and affectionate woman, and I want to share these feelings with someone special.

About my partner

I must admit that on this dating site I'm looking for my mate equal to me. Well, yes, we can have different tastes, different preferences in food and music, but our views on life, as well as on our priorities should be the same. A person is ideal for me if he is intelligent, decisive, purposeful, possessing great inner strength, responsible, self sufficient, passionate, loves to kiss, keeps in shape and, above all, does not depend on what others think. I'm looking for a real man who is ready to leave his past and move with me, come to our happy life. I need an active person with a good sense of humor, a person who will appreciate the relationship and love me with all my heart!