ID: 644996
22

Ukrainian single girl Elena

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm 
Weight: 112 lb - 51 kg 
Eye color: grey 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: a student 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: a dog 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: singing 
Favorite color: black 
Sport: gym 
Music: pop 
I spend the weekend ...: read books 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: speak at a good level 
 
Elena's Exclusive Photos (4)

Aim of acquaintance

find love

About me

How can I describe my goal? I have never loved anyone before, I am not a woman in love. I would like to find her here. I do not know what a person feels who loves someone. In real life, I can not find my love, because I do not have time and I do not like men in my country. I like the mentality of foreign men. I would like to be the best for a man. I live alone without parents, unfortunately, but they left me two years ago. But it seems that I manage to be independent. I am tired of being alone, I want to be happy. I want to smile every day. I have many friends, but none of them will be able to replace a loved one, with whom I will fall asleep every day together.

About my partner

I am looking for a man who can become for me a true partner, friend, lover. I want my man to love me so much. I dream to find my destiny in a man and to be with him always. I would like to meet a man who is not afraid to take risks and is ready to go to the end. I need a man who will also be loyal and faithful.