User ID: 65592
23

Ukrainian single girl Nataliay

 girl Nataliay, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'10" - 179 cm 
Weight: 132 lb - 60 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: cat 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I like to be smiling and laughing, I want my future husband to have funny time with me very often, and I will do everything for it. I love to dance, swim, draw in my free time. I like being close to the nature. I adore sitting near fireplace and watching  
Favorite color: red 
Sport: jogging, swimming, dancing 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Nataliay's Exclusive Photos (5)
   
Bikini (4)
To view these photos ask Nataliay for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

find my beloved man and live happily ever after, in a passionate relationship

About me

I'm used to do everything by myself without any help, but I want so much to find someone, who will support me morally. It will be a person, who i will live for! I am purposeful and I know what I want. I am a very optimistic and artistic young woman!! The main thing for me is to know that everything is just fine with people I love! I like people and it is important for me to communicate with them and to help them, when they need it.I am an optimist, I always go forward. I like to make people smile and make a good deed every day. I adore this world! It has so many secrets.. I like to explore and learn something new. I would like to hold my man in my arms and hug and caress him, and look into his eyes, and to feel the truth that usually passes between a man and a woman ... not spoken but just the awareness of the two of them being one... joined in joy and romance and passion.

About my partner

I like men with good sense of humor. Apart from this I don't have any special requirements. I am looking for a man who is ready for serious relationships. I want him to be loyal, honest, sincere and caring. It will be great if he is easy-going, warm-hearted and has a good sense of humor. He is a kind of a combination of a real gentleman and a strong personality ;) And I will prefer him to be older than me, because an older man knows what he wants from life, he is confident and he knows how to treat a woman . I want to make my man happy and I know what every man needs!