User ID: 65845
21

Ukrainian single girl Ekaterina

Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg 
Eyes color: green 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: student 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Favorite color: blue 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Ekaterina's Exclusive Photos
 

About me

I am studying and I try to find my way in this life. I prefer active sports and I dream to go to Paris. I dream to realize myself as a person and to start traveling. I can cook many tasty dishes. I adore flowers – my favorite ar white roses and small Chinese roses. I think family is the most important thing in life for each person. I cannot stay at one place for a long time – I try to move and self-improve. I am active, faithful, communicative. I like to dance and sing. Sometimes I like to draw and cook. I like flowers and to take care of them. My spare time I like to spend with my friends in the cinema, skating-rink, bowling, I like to ride a bicycle. At nights I like to go to a café and drink my favorite Latte.

About my partner

I dream to find faithful, easy-going, brain man who has real views on life and who is not greedy. I want him to pay a lot of attention to me and our future kids. I dream to make a friendly family where each person ready to support each other..