User ID: 65952
44

Ukrainian single girl Oksana

 girl Oksana, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Poltava, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm 
Weight: 119 lb - 54 kg 
Eyes color: green 
Hair color: red 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: other 
Religion: other 
Education: high school 
Occupation: Economist 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: two 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: I like plant flowers, read books and draw. Also I'm very good in cooking) 
Sport: I like to swim, doing sports. 
I spend the weekend ...: Take care of the house and drive to nature with children 
Been abroad: Yes 
English level: don't speak 
 
Oksana's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage

About me

I am romantic, tender, kind, easy-going and passionate Ukrainian woman. I adore cooking, reading, drawing, watching a nice movie or walking at the seaside. I am fond of flowers and I have lots of them at home. I want to find my second half here and create a family. I dream to be a sun for my man, give him my warmth, support and love, wake him up in the morning with my smile and passionate kisses. I dream to find my second half soon and who knows maybe he is reading this note right now!!

About my partner

I imagine my partner as my caring and faithful friend, passionate and loving husband. I would like to live my life with a decisive, decent, gentle, attentive man, the one who has optimistic views to life and who possesses a kind, genuine heart. I am just looking for my soul mate and I know that I will fill the life of my man with romance and tender feelings.