ID: 66040

Ukrainian single girl Julia

Residence: Nikolayev, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm 
Weight: 106 lb - 48 kg 
Eye color: hazel 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: Cats 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Photography, playing piano, Japanesse language 
Favorite color: Red, green, black, yellow 
Sport: Fitness 
Music: Rock music, pop music, hip-hop 
I spend the weekend ...: Photoshoots, spending time with friends, listening to music and watching interesting movies 
Been abroad: No 
English level: speak at a good level 
Julia's Exclusive Photos (11)

Aim of acquaintance


About me

I am very funny and communicative person. I am easy-going and find common language with new people very quickly. I feel myself very comfortable in new circle of people. I like to have fun with my friends and spend time with them when I have such opportunity. I prefer very active way of life. My friends consider myself as energetic, happy, loyal, faithful personality. I adore to take professional pictures of everything around me - people, nature, animals. I devote a lot of time to this activity. I dream to be professional photographer in a world of fasion. I like to read books. My favourite book is Jane Eyre by Charlotte Bronte. I also like to draw and can do it rather well, even if I do not have special education in this sphere. I am crazy about animals, especially I adore cats. I also like to write poems, especially connected with philosophical topics.

About my partner

I hope to find gentle, kind and understanding man. I imagine a man of my dream as a very reliable and serious person who adores animals. I want he to be loving husband for me and carrying father for our children in the future. Also I want my sweetheart to be very passionate and tender man. In my opinion, man has to be the head of the family and I will always listen and support him in all difficult situations.