User ID: 66789
40

Ukrainian single girl Olga

Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 164 cm 
Weight: 132 lb - 60 kg 
Eyes color: green 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: manager 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: one 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Traveling, reading books, listening to music, design, embroidery, knitting and Japanese crosswords 
Sport: running 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Olga's Exclusive Photos
 

About me

I am an active, romantic, purposeful and easy-going person. I like good jokes and think that I have good sense of humor:) I think that I am kind and responsive.....and always try to help people who need my attention. I also can describe my personality as very creative and I like to solve different hard tasks. I have logical mentality. That is why I like Japanese crosswords a lot. Well, what else...I really like order and cleanliness in everything.....in my house, in my world, in my thoughts.....As to what I am dreaming about.....I dream about strong and big family:) and I am really looking forward to meet my soul mate...I can not imagine bigger happiness for me than feeling that my world is full of love to another dear person!

About my partner

So what kind of idea about my future husband I have in my thoughts.....I dream about a man who can surround me with care and attention...a man who will be reliable and honest, self-reliant and strong. I want to find a real man who will care about me. I want to feel myself a real woman behind this person. I see myself very happy with him and satisfied in our mutual life. And I really hope that he will feel the same close to me. What can be the best pleasure in the life than to see lovely person happy with you! It will be great to have a chance to create this world together and to find special moments in everyday life.