User ID: 67721

Ukrainian single girl Elena

 girl Elena, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'3" - 160 cm 
Weight: 143 lb - 65 kg 
Eye color: hazel 
Hair color: light brown 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: college 
Occupation: Hairdresser 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: one 
Smoke: no 
Drink: rarely 
Hobbies: I am a fan of spending time outdoors! I like picnics, camping and going to the sea. I like exploring new places and traveling. I greatly like to spend quiet evenings at home watching good movies but I don't have a partner to do it together. And I would li 
English level: speak at a basic level 
Elena's Exclusive Photos (5)
Casual (1)
To view these photos ask Elena for password. This option is free

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, flirting, a long term relationship, penpal relationship,

About me

I am a very kind and sincere girl. I’m also very sociable and communicative. Sometimes I can talk a lot, but only when I have very interesting people around me. I am a very hardworking person as well. I believe that work especially when it’s exciting and inspiring not only develops ourselves but also makes you useful to the society.

About my partner

I am a woman that needs a real man by my side. I wish my man to be strong, wise, kind and to have a good sense of humor! I think that happy relations are built on the understanding and respect. I value family relations very much. I need a man that will love and respect me! I want to create a strong family with a person that understands me and shares all his emotions. My man should be the head of the family)