User ID: 67848

Ukrainian single girl Elena

 girl Elena, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm 
Weight: 137 lb - 62 kg 
Eyes color: hazel 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: other 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: merchandiser 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: two 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I like travelling, especially to the seaside. I like seeing sunrise and sunsent, but better to do it with beloved person. My wish is to see the ocean. I love sport very much - I am playing in women's mini football. Also I like shooting of the gun an 
Favorite color: green 
Sport: different types fo sport as I like to be active 
I spend the weekend ...: spend time with family 
Been abroad: no 
English level: with difficulties 
Elena's Exclusive Photos

Aim of acquaintance

friendship, long term relationships, marriage

About me

I am loving life woman with very optimistic attitude to all things. I am honest and devoted to something or somebody. I love my family and try to spend free time in the family circule. I am sociable and can find common language easily with people. I think life is given not for sad moments. As we have only one life - we must live happily every moment of it.

About my partner

I am searching for my soulmate for romantic relationships and for having happy family. I imagine my second half as loving, caring and kind and at the same time strong, brave and with active lifestyle.I wish him to be easy going, loving life and with good sense of humore.