User ID: 68517
30

Ukrainian single girl Eleonora

 girl Eleonora, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Zaporozhye, Ukraine
Height: 5'9" - 176 cm 
Weight: 152 lb - 69 kg 
Eyes color: brown 
Hair color: red 
Ethnicity: Mid. Eastern 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: teacher in kindergarten 
Marital status: single 
Children: two 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Sports, dance, leisure with friends. 
English level: good 
 
Eleonora's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

marriage

About me

I am just a good woman, jovial, smart, kind, compassionate and caring of the people I love. I am romantic, curious, with passion for all the good things that life offers us. I would be very happy to meet a man I could trust with all my heart, fall hopelessly in love and build a our future life together. I would like to meet here a man, with whom we would be together for all our common life. I love communication. I know how to listen to people and understand them, it can be not easy. I like nature, I know how to keep house, I cook very tasty. I like summer, sea, sun and having a rest in company of friends, reading books, or going to the picnic, or walking along the streets, or anything like that :)

About my partner

I want to meet here that Man, who will not be scared to dive in my inner world and, opening the shell of my soul, hell touch my heart, that is the pearl in this shell. I am looking for a Man who does not collect pearls. I am looking for the ONLY ONE who will find me that ONLY ONE pearl, which will beautify His life.