User ID: 69001

Ukrainian single girl Julia

 girl Julia, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 169 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: high school 
Occupation: florist  
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: cat 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I like summer very much. I like cooking and meeting with my friends. I like to get acquainted with interesting people. I like going in for sports, watching movies, drawing. 
Favorite color: I like many colours! 
Sport: I love sport! 
Music: music is great, it makes me happy 
I spend the weekend ...: spend time with my friends! I dream to spend them with my beloved man! 
Been abroad:
English level: speak at a basic level 
Julia's Exclusive Photos (7)
Casual (1)
To view these photos ask Julia for password. This option is free

Aim of acquaintance

marriage, romantic relationships

About me

I am a happy person. I love my job. I am a very open and sincere person. I am honest and positive. I like everything new. I enjoy my life! I am tender, passionate and romantic. I want to share my passion and love with you!

About my partner

I hope to find a real man with real wishes, honest and positive, who will give me his shoulder in bad times and give his smile good times,who will say " You are only mine..." And I am sure I will meet this man here. Would you help me in my search?