User ID: 69959

Ukrainian single girl Janina

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'3" - 160 cm 
Weight: 106 lb - 48 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern 
Religion: Christian 
Education: high school 
Occupation: accountant 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: traveling 
Favorite color: red 
Sport: tennis 
Music: different, modern 
I spend the weekend ...: rest traveling 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: speak at a basic level 
Janina's Exclusive Photos (5)

Aim of acquaintance

married friendly

About me

I think of myself as an honest person with a good attitude about life. I am a cheerful and positive lady that always shines a positive energy. I optimistic person, and all events of my life I okking with huge smile on my face. I am a gentle, sensitive, kind, generous, simple, sincere, affection, creative, warm, romantic and compassionate woman. I adore reading and spent time with friends and family.My favorite season is summer because I love the outdoors. I like to do some traveling. I like going to the mountains . I like mountains in the Carpathians. I was in Egypt and Turkey. I want to go to Israel and the U.S. I like communicate with my friends. I like to travel with them, to spend time with them.

About my partner

My man who will make some steps for happiness will always be cherished and loved by me forever. A man I am looking for is responsible for his words and deeds, he should be reliable, caring , self-sufficient, should know that there is time not only for his work but for his woman , for relaxation, making love and just enjoying life.