User ID: 70180
23

Ukrainian single girl Julia

 girl Julia, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 169 cm 
Weight: 119 lb - 54 kg 
Eyes color: grey 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: other 
Religion: Christian 
Education: still studying 
Occupation: student 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: cat 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I really like to read. Books are my passion. I like all of them: the smell, the rustling of the pages turning. Also I like to walk outdoors. I like to hear the birds singing, watching the crowns of the trees or the buzz of the people.  
Sport: athletics 
Music: different 
Been abroad: no 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Julia's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

friendship, marriage, romantic relationships

About me

I am interesting young girl, who appreciates faithfulness, honesty and generosity. I can say that I am cheerful, sociable, kind and curious girl. In my heart the love lives of so I'd like to find a decent man to share my love with him. I was created to be a loving and faithful wife to my future husband and caring mother to our children. Keep the hope to meet a nice and pleasant person with whom I want to share the future. Perhaps this is you?

About my partner

I am romantic girl. I would love to meet a good and honorable, noble and sincere man. I want to feel beside him protected and weak, to share with him a happiness and grief, love and peace, to create a family, to settle in our home cozy and warm. I am looking for a man with whom I will find the simple womens happiness.