User ID: 70343

Ukrainian single girl Irina

 girl Irina, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Chuguev, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm 
Weight: 112 lb - 51 kg 
Eye color: grey 
Hair color: black 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Confectioner 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: dancing, sports, cooking, walking 
Sport: jogging, dancing 
English level: speak at a good level 
Irina's Exclusive Photos (8)

Aim of acquaintance

travel partner, love, dating, marriage

About me

My personality will not let you be bored or tired of me. I am a real lady, classy and intelligent woman. I love to have fun but I am ready for serious relationship. I can show you things you never saw in your life before, I can open a new world for you, and we can explore the whole universe together. You will never regret if you make this step to me. I am not like other girls. I am a real woman. I like cooking, so I can make your life tasty and sweet. Also I’m in love with cycling. I prefer active life, rather than sitting at home all the time. I don’t have bad habits. I have never even tried to smoke. I think that family is very important in our life. I dream about family built on friendship and honesty. I am an optimistic person and I try not to pay attention to bad things. So I try to enjoy every moment of life. I dream to be happy and I try to be happy! But I don't want to do it alone! I need someone who will be ready to fall in love and to start our life journey!

About my partner

I am looking for honest man who has serious intentions to his searching. I want my man to be faithful to me and never betray me. I’d like my man to be caring and gentle with me. Of course as every lady I want to feel myself saved and protected with my man. I need my man to be the first thing I think of when I wake up in the morning, the last thing in my mind when I fall asleep at night.