User ID: 71033

Ukrainian single girl Ekaterina

Residence: Voznesensk, Ukraine
Height: 5'10" - 177 cm 
Weight: 176 lb - 80 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: blonde 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Accountant 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: rarely 
Hobbies: I like cooking, reading and dancing. I like listening to music, going to concerts, theater and exhibitions. Travel. Meet with friends, going to the movies, karaoke, bowling 
English level: with difficulties 
Ekaterina's Exclusive Photos (5)

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, flirting, a long term relationship, penpal relationship,

About me

I live by the principle: Treat people as you want them to treat you. I think that the most terrible weapon is indifference. For me it is important that the work was a favorite, and i need a person, to whom i will come after this work. I like to spend the weekend actively. I'm an emotional person, take everything to heart, so I need a sensitive man with a rich inner world. as we say: elephant in the dish shop does not interest to me. I like to make surprises, jokes and gifts with their hands (eg bouquets of sweets or sweet fabulous city). I want to see next to a creative person for whom I will be part of his world

About my partner

he is active, cheerful, with a good sense of humor, goal oriented and kind. I feel cozy and warm near him, he is my protector, my best friend, my lover. He has happy eyes and big smile.-)) I like to laugh and I want our life will be bright and interesting.-)