User ID: 74121
34

Ukrainian single girl Helen

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 4'12" - 152 cm 
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg 
Eyes color: blue 
Hair color: black 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: college 
Occupation: shop assistant 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: one 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: walking outside, cooking, cinema, swimming 
Favorite color: white, black 
Sport: swimming 
Music: any styles 
I spend the weekend ...: walking outdoors, shaping, cooking, active way of life 
Been abroad: no 
English level: good 
 
Helen's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

relations, marriage

About me

I am a charming and joyful, very optimistic and communicative!)) I enjoy being in a company and tell different curious stories and jokes). I love my job, actually I have very nice work)-I am a shop assistant in the sales of clothes. I am a person that likes to study and explore different sides of life. I am curious though I am a grown up and a mature woman. I wish to learn, to find more… I wonder if the search of the sense of life is the same that the search of your love. I think that this is right and it will be right for you when I find you no matter where you will live to share the most and deepest experience, our strongest emotions…

About my partner

I think that a man should win a woman, her heart and her love. However, I think that you obtain love if do not search for an ideal person but if you see an imperfect person in a perfect way. What do you think about it? I know what traits my man shouldn’t have but he has to be kind, caring, established in this life, communicative and ready to find serious relationship.