User ID: 74610
47

Ukrainian single girl Ella

Residence: Lugansk, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 171 cm 
Weight: 119 lb - 54 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: college 
Occupation: beautician 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: one 
Pets: wild animals 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: dancing, reading, traveling, picnics 
Favorite color: Red 
Sport: aerobics, swimming, tennis, skiing 
Music: all kinds of popular music 
I spend the weekend ...: picnic, cinema 
Been abroad: no 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Ella's Exclusive Photos (5)
   
Confidential (1)
To view these photos ask Ella for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

serious relations, marriage

About me

Don’t fall in Love with the hair - It turns white. Don’t fall in Love with the eyes – They can lie. Don’t fall in Love with the face - It only attracts, Fall in Love only with the Heart - It is the only one that loves in return. So see my soul and you will love me all! I am sensitive, gentle and romantic person, but at the same time I am a serious woman, who is responsible and reliable. For some time I was more concentrated on work, and now I see my mistake… My life is very good, but it is not complete… So now I am just looking for happiness, love and understanding. And of course looking for harmony, I think that it is very important for any relationships. If I find all this in my life I will be happy to share it with my beloved person. I want to fall in love and create a happy family. I am ready to relocate to your country and start new life with you. I am also an energetic person) I keep fit, because it helps me to look and feel good. Sport find some place in my every day) As for my other activities…. In summer I prefer to go to the sea shore. I also like to go out with friends. I find it very relaxing to drink a glass of wine in the nicerestaurant with live music) I like to go to the theater. I also like to go to the cinema and watch different movies. There are days, when I do it at home… But do not want to do it alone any more! Hope we will do it together. I enjoy doing many things and I think that there are a lot of interesting things that I haven’t tried yet. So maybe I can share your hobbies together?) I wish to travel more) Will you be my company, please?))

About my partner

If you want to know me - look into my eyes... If you want to understand me - touch my soul... If you want to live the life together - win my heart I want to live with you under one roof and have happy life! Now I understand that a happy family is a work of two! Are u ready for it? We need understanding and respect) This is the base for strong relations between two people) I think, all can be discussed) We just should have a desire to make steps forward each other!) I need you, your love, attention, advice, support and care…. Just all)) I m not interested in the past) I want to be happy with you today and in the future! If you feel, you want to know me, please do not hesitate! Do it!