User ID: 75273

Ukrainian single girl Diana

 girl Diana, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm 
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg 
Eyes color: green 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: still studying 
Occupation: Musician 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: rarely 
Hobbies: I can tell about myself that I am active person. I like going out, spending time on the nature, in the parks and forests, the sea and the beach. Also I like to live a healthy lifestyle. A lot of my free time I spend at the gym.) 
Music: Rock 
English level: with difficulties 
Diana's Exclusive Photos

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, flirting, a long term relationship, penpal relationship,

About me

My friends say I am an exclusive, original and individual person. I am interesting in communication. I am a kind, sincere, gentle and devoted person with a good sense of humor. Some people describe me as an unforgettable, splendid and tempting woman. I love life in all its aspects and I know this is mutual.

About my partner

I very much want to create relationship with smart, generous, caring man, I do not search for an ideal man. I am looking for man who can be my loyal and honest friend and passionate lover, who will respect and protect me. Every woman has such special place in her heart that belongs to Him is still free now in my heart. I want to have my Loved whom I can never forget, so I could feel his presence everywhere. And I want to know that he is always with me! Find me! Maybe we are on one way with you?