User ID: 75619
22

Ukrainian single girl Ira

 girl Ira, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'4" - 162 cm 
Weight: 106 lb - 48 kg 
Eyes color: brown 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: other 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: designer 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: cat 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: As for my hobbies, then, first of all, I like to cook a delicious meal.  
Favorite color: yellow 
Sport: gymnastics 
Music: pop 
I spend the weekend ...: On weekends I spend my time with friends, read books, spend time with family, and cook tasty cakes 
Been abroad: no 
English level: don't speak 
 
Ira's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

marriage

About me

I am a creative person. I am a pretty, honest and bright girl. I am very sensitive, talented and original. I've got well-developed sense of taste and style. My imagination helps me to perceive the world. Desire to perceive the world, desire to create and desire to love - these are constituents of my life. I've got higher artistic education. I am an artist-designer by profession. I think I am romantic, affectionate, reliable, sincere, open, eager, witty, warm. For my long-term relation I could be charming and friendly, funny and serious.

About my partner

I am here for a serious relationship. I hope to meet here a man who will love me and cares for me. I'm looking for a warm and gentle man. I want a man who will be for me to enjoy a special joint life.I believe that here is a man who will take me by the hand and make me happy .