User ID: 8095

Ukrainian single girl Inna

Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm 
Weight: 126 lb - 57 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
English level: don't speak 
Inna's Exclusive Photos (6)

About me

I consider myself to be a kind, tender and caring person. I can easily make friends and I really enjoy getting to know new people. I'm generous and caring and I'm always ready to help the people I love, to do everything I can for them. I am honest and loyal and I try to follow these principals in every situation of my life.I really like movies and I think that this is just great that there are so many great movies these days. It's always a big and happy event when I'm able to go to the movie-theater with my friends. When I'm at home I like reading. I like to discover new things so I don't really care about what I read. The main condition is that a book will teach me something new. I love to spend time with the people who are dear to me and it doesn't really matter where we will spend time together. Of course I like nature and I enjoy it during any season. I really like to have guests in my house. I like to cook for them and to treat them the best way.

About my partner

I'm looking for a man with a strong personality. I want him to be a head of the family to be able to make important decisions. But of course I expect him to respect me and my opinion and to discuss all the events of his life with me. I hope that our relationship would be built on trust, passion and love of course.