ID: 82036

Ukrainian single girl Yana

 girl Yana, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 169 cm 
Weight: 108 lb - 49 kg 
Eye color: grey 
Hair color: black 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: economist 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: cat 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: dancing , sports, reading books 
Favorite color: red 
Music: Pop,rock 
I spend the weekend ...: meeting with friends , and spending time with his family 
Been abroad: Yes 
English level: speak at a basic level 
Yana's Exclusive Photos (5)

Aim of acquaintance

A loved one for a family

About me

Hi, I am from Ukraine. I am kind, careful, easy going I don't have bad habits, sometimes I can be shy in an unknown environment, but I like to communicate with people. I believe smile can help in every situation. I am an optimist. I like sport, fashion, spending time with my family ... I want to find my second half. Perhaps, he is also looking for me and when we meet, there will be one more star in the sky I like to smile and laugh, to cook, to listen music, going to disco. I cannot imagine my life without sports. I like aerobics and swimming pool. I am a sporty girl. I hate to feel boring and I can make shine an every person as a sun

About my partner

I'm looking for an intelligent and responsible man, with good sense of humor and kind nature. Being a romantic person I believe that true love exists and it is waiting for me. I want to find that only one who I could make happy for the rest of life.