User ID: 8207

Ukrainian single girl Ksenia

Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'9" - 175 cm 
Weight: 132 lb - 60 kg 
Eye color: hazel 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: average 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: student 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: speak at a good level 
Ksenia's Exclusive Photos (4)

Aim of acquaintance

online flirting, friendship, marriage

About me

I'm a funny and easy going lady. I dream of finding a good man to be with. I am very optimistic and I enjoy every moment of life and value simple things which are usually difficult to notice. I like when people laugh. I am not selfish and I always care about my friends and relatives. I value home comfort. I like kids as they are so funny and beautiful, I like animals as they are so cute, I love my family as I am nothing without it, I like to be outdoors on nature breathing fresh air, watching a sunset and realizing what a great thing life is... I love collecting teddy bears and I love watching cartoons, but what I know for sure is that there is a mature woman inside my heart who is ready to meet her beloved and create a family together. Yes, I need care and tenderness from my man, but I am ready to give it in return. I will become a little sparkle in my husband's life and I will make his life bright and every moment in it unforgettable. My life without my beloved is like sky wit

About my partner

I am looking for true and eternal love. I am looking for a man who will love me without fear and who will trust me without questions. I am looking for a man, with whom I will not be afraid to go through any life difficulties and any troubles. I do not want us to have a standard family and relations. I want us to have special love and outstanding family... I am looking for a man who is refined in his manners, intellectual, cultured, ready to please his lady, responsible for his family and generous. I can respect a man if he follows his words. I am looking for a man who will believe in me and help me with raising our children as well as with having some career.