User ID: 8233
41

Ukrainian single girl Irina

 girl Irina, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Kirovohrad, Ukraine
Height: 5'8" - 172 cm 
Weight: 137 lb - 62 kg 
Eyes color: grey 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: Mid. Eastern 
Religion: Christian 
Education: high school 
Occupation: Economist 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: one 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: cocking 
Favorite color: red 
Sport: tennis, swimming 
Music: classic music, sometimes club music 
I spend the weekend ...: I like nature and spend time in the garden 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Irina's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

I am here to find my future love.

About me

I am here to find my future love. I'm very honest, loyal and truthful and will respect the desires of my future partner. I am nice person with pure, kind soul, I'm family oriented and hope to meet my beloved here, on my mind the site is nice opportunity to meet right person, best friend and loving man in one person. I am an easy going person who works hard and loves to play just as hard. I love many things in my life. I seek to enjoy all that life has to offer. I do not want to miss one moment of this great journey through life and I am seeking a wonderful man to share this journey with me. He is a down to earth person who wants a nice lady to enjoy life with. I am really nice, I hope you will know it personally soon.

About my partner

I am here to find a dear man, a man who would like to create a family of our own, the man who want to love.