User ID: 83079
40

Ukrainian single girl Sveta

 girl Sveta, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Brovary, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 164 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eyes color: green 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: stylist 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: one 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: traveling, sport, nature, cooking, composing music, drawing 
Sport: hiking, swimming, wakeboarding, snowboarding, kayaking 
Music: lots)) 
I spend the weekend ...: it can be anything starting from easy and quiet things like cooking, reading, watching a nice movie to the active ones - going to the nature, hiking, boating, wakeboarding and so on.. life has so much to offer.. .Just hope I have the one to share it wit 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Sveta's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

long-term relationship, marriage

About me

Oh, it is not so easy to describe myself… It is a kind of a feeling I have had when I have been interviewed at work – you have really lots to say, but you need to be careful so they will not think you are boasting)) I am kind, warm-hearted, friendly, helpful and very loyal. I give myself for 100% to my dear ones. Sometimes I am too independent and I do not like it about myself, but I have needed to be this way - strong and reliable for my son. And now I just want to be romantic, loving , caring and thoughtful woman next to a strong, reliable and passionate man.

About my partner

I am looking for the man whom I will feel the real woman with, whom I will laugh from my heart and will be myself. The one I feel home with. I see him being reliable, decent, honest, caring, smart and with good sense of humor. The one who is not afraid to be funny, to laugh at himself, to be childish and silly sometimes, to be active and to explore life. And what is the most important - I am looking for a man who is not afraid to love and to be loved, to share his life with the only one woman.