ID: 83524

Ukrainian single girl Viktoriya

Residence: Sverdlovsk, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm 
Weight: 106 lb - 48 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: general manager 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: dog 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Bowling and football, travel, reading books and open all new for me. 
Favorite color: blue, black, white, caribbean 
Sport: fintess 
Music: All good music  
I spend the weekend ...: Fintess, Walk with friends, picnic middle 
Been abroad: Poland. Belarus . Egypt  
English level: speak at a good level 
Viktoriya's Exclusive Photos (5)
Bikini (1)
To view these photos ask Viktoriya for password. This option is free

Aim of acquaintance


About me

I am cheerful and sociable person. I love my job. I often have to deal with people. I love sports. My work is connected with it. I love motorcycles. Motorcycles is my passion. I love to hear the sound of their engines. I want to find someone who shares my interests.

About my partner

I am looking for man who will fill my life with love, happiness and pleasure. I can not say I have some requests, expectations. It would be great if he knows what he wants and sees the way how to reach it. I have some principles, and I hope we'll see eye to eye with my partner. Age, cultural and any other difference between us is not important for me. I am not against the idea to be a housewife or business woman - I am just against the idea to be unhappy in relationships.