User ID: 83526
25

Ukrainian single girl Lubov

 girl Lubov, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Harkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm 
Weight: 143 lb - 65 kg 
Eyes color: brown 
Hair color: light brown 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Teacher 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: Cooking, reading, traveling. I like active time spending. Go for picnics, for a walks!  
Sport: I can't sit so much on one place because I think that it's what we need always be active! I like watch football))) Yeah, may be you are surprised, but this is true... 
English level: good 
 
Lubov's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

romance, dating, marriage, travel partner, pen pal, relations

About me

What is your attitude to beautiful, lovely women? I'm the real one who wants to be happy, beloved by a man who will be special for me. I want to enjoy life together with a man of my dreams, my soul mate. I'm very tender,affectionate, sometimes naughty)))) Do You know what I mean? Despite the fact I'm very young I know how to make a man happy, I'm sure that's what you need. Do you support me in this desire? I'm very active person. I'm not the one who enjoys sitting on the couch. I prefer to find out something new every single day.

About my partner

I want to be loved and give all the tenderness and passion of my heart to the special man. He must know what he wants in his life, be self-confident and of course romantic)) I have very versatile life but one thing (the most important thing for me)is missing it is love. As to me life is empty without this great feeling. My heart is opened for new emotions and feelings. I don’t mind if man would have children, because they are part of you!