User ID: 84412
34

Ukrainian single girl Oksana

 girl Oksana, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm 
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg 
Eyes color: grey 
Hair color: blonde 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: clerk 
Marital status: single 
Children: one 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: Dancing 
Favorite color: Blue 
Sport: Jogging 
Music: Different kinds 
Been abroad: Yes 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Oksana's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

Relationship, Marriage

About me

I am the lady from you dream! How do I know this? this is easy, I think so, because you are reading my profile and this means for me that you are interested and I only hope that this will not change! I am open and caring lady who is patiently waiting for her true gentleman!I think I came to the stage in my life when woman need to give all herself for family and loving husband. I really want to find here my love and build family with man who will fall in love with me. I have stability character, calm but passion in love. Most of all I value family because no one career or money will not wait for you at home, will not give you warmth and will not make you endless happy. I believe all this can give me love and my family. I am a very active person. Today I tame mountains on my snowboard tomorrow I sunbathe on the beach. One day I gather potato on my grandmother's kitchen garden next day I shine at the VIP party. I am not afraid to eat buns after 6 PM, I have no time to put on weight. When I have a chance I go to the sport club, where I spend time in a wonderful way and keep myself fit! I like different active exercises, especially with good and dynamic music.(smile) Sport helps me to be in a good shape and gives me lots of energy. I support the healthy lifestyle!(smile) At the same time I am also fond of art and enjoy going to museums, theaters or cinemas. Another my big passion is to travel and I love to open new cultures for me!(smile)

About my partner

I am dreaming to meet a man, who has the same values and features of character as I.(smile) I am looking for a kind, open, caring, tender gentleman, who finds family as number one in his life, who is ready to share all the pleasures and sorrows together, who can enjoy even the simple things!(smile)) I hope him to be also faithful, reliable, sincere person with a good sense of humor. He knows what he wants from life and should want to lead a healthy lifestyle. And the most important he should be able to love and like to feel loved!(smile))