User ID: 87143
22

Ukrainian single girl Helen

 girl Helen, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 164 cm 
Weight: 95 lb - 43 kg 
Eyes color: green 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: other 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: student 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: i love pets) 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: sport drawing 
Favorite color: black 
Sport: Sports - combat types of art 
Music: calm, melodic 
I spend the weekend ...: engaged in self-development 
Been abroad: no 
English level: good 
 
Helen's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

marriage and be happy)

About me

I am a cheerful person and I love to see the smiles of other people too) I like to learn something new and do not sit still. Also brings me pleasure - it's sports, hiking. I love to listen music, to talk with smart people. In people I appreciate such qualities as revelation, fairness and straightforwardness. And of course the understanding plays not a small role. I also love animals and children, I hope that soon I will be have a happy family.

About my partner

I'm a virgin, and I want to find my man, my master, who will teach me everything. I want to see in my future chosen those character traits that I have or that I'm trying to instill in myself. This honesty, integrity, sincerity, straightforwardness, mutual attitude towards others. It does not matter the outer shell of a man, his financial situation. Important to me his inner world, for me the most important thing, and everything else, we can achieve together, I always support my chosen one in all cases.