User ID: 88000
23

Ukrainian single girl Viktoria

 girl Viktoria, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Chuguev, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eyes color: green 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Teacher 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: rarely 
Hobbies: dancing, sports 
Sport: dancing 
English level: good 
 
Viktoria's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

romance, dating, marriage, travel partner

About me

The main motto of my life is always to be yourself!!! I am very open, sociable and I don't like to be alone. I am an honest, hard working, decent, kind, spiritual person, who is fun loving and likes experiencing new things. I have different goals in my life, but the most important among them is to create a family and to share my love with a beloved man. I know what I want and try to achieve it. I'm not only a dreamer, I like to make my dreams come true. I am not a person who likes quarrelling, emotional discussions. I am caring woman, who is ready to take care about my man with all my heart and love. You will notice, that I am very cute and lovely, I assure you ;) And I don’t have any bad habits, I have never tried even to smoke and don’t use alcohol.

About my partner

I need a man with a big heart, a man with a sense of humor, whose tender touch will melt my world, a man who will love, respect and appreciate me. I hope to meet a serious man, but who can be gentle, kind and romantic. My future husband must have simple qualities such as charisma, understanding, honesty, fidelity, kindness! I would like to meet a sincere and kind man I could love, care and support, and who could do the same for me. I would like him to be reliable, family-oriented, tender and generous. I would like to have the beloved man by my side and to bring all my love and warmth of my heart to him.