User ID: 88357
26

Ukrainian single girl Marina

 girl , years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm 
Weight: 123 lb - 56 kg 
Eyes color: blue 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: college 
Occupation: Turner 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: I have a cat 
Smoke: no 
Drink: rarely 
Hobbies: From childhood i have been liking to draw. I am very good at it, so if you ask me to demosrate my skill i will do it with pleasure! Also i am fond of hand-made. I think the best you can do in your house - is done by yourself. 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Marina's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, flirting, a long term relationship, penpal relationship,

About me

I am tender, family-oriented lady, who wants to find her soul mate and enjoy the life together. I'm a goal-oriented person. I always move only forward, without looking back. I believe that in this life we do everything ourselves, we create out destiny. Life is too short for regrets - let us make our journey unforgettable and pleasant! I like to try, feel, learn, enjoy. I have a good sense of humour, you will never be bored with me. God gives us our life just once and I don't want to spend the life time for nothing special. I am very kind person. I like pets, sweet and nature. I have a lot of goals and dreams in my life, but my biggest wish is to find my sweetheart!

About my partner

In my understanding of man - is the head of the family, household and responsible person, loving husband and a passionate lover. He should be intelligent, kind and reliable. I am looking for a man of my dreams ... caring, sincere, loving, who will love me and think of me every second, who will appreciate, respect and be with me all my life!