ID: 89365

Ukrainian single girl Helen

 girl Helen, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 154 lb - 70 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: thick 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: none 
Education: university 
Occupation: Secretary 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: one 
Pets: cat 
Smoke: no 
Drink: rarely 
Hobbies: As a real lady I am interested in everything concerning make up, clothes and new trends. I also like to take photos. I grow orchids. I love them! 
Favorite color: blue, white and red 
Sport: I like badminton or table tennis, but not a fan of the both. Actually I go info Pilates and yoga to keep fit. Sometimes cycling in summer. 
Music: Depends on my mood and occasion, but mostly it is Trance, progressive house, lounge. Almost everything by Dj Armin van Buuren. Also I like to listen to some Ukrainian pop musicians. 
I spend the weekend ...: In my spare time I like to spend time with my daughter, we like to cook together. Though she is a young lady, I already taught her some secrets. Also we go out with friends to spend time on the open air. My daughter and I we like roller skating. 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: speak at a basic level 
Helen's Exclusive Photos (6)

Aim of acquaintance


About me

First of all I am an open minded person and tolerant. I accept people as they are and always try to find their positive sides. I am an easy going person; I do not take life too serious. I am optimistic and always hope for the good. It is one of the reasons why I am here. I believe in wonders.

About my partner

An open minded, generous and self-dependent man, who would respect and treat me like a lady, who would become a good friend and passionate lover to me. A man who wants to have a cosy home, loving family and who is ready to work over the relations to keep the fire burning.