User ID: 89485
24

Ukrainian single girl Valeriya

 girl Valeriya, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Harkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm 
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg 
Eyes color: green 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: other 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: advertising agent 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: cat 
Smoke: no 
Drink: rarely 
Hobbies: sew soft toys 
Favorite color: Black, white and red 
Sport: play tennis, gym 
Music: energetic music, but I love and Classics 
I spend the weekend ...: barbeque, I love to make friends at home, I like to cook delicious desserts, and if we succeed then all this will be yours 
Been abroad: no 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Valeriya's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

marriage and family

About me

I consider myself to be a very optimistic woman. I believe that smile makes life longer and eventful. I value every minute of my life and enjoy it. But sometimes I feel loneless because I don't have my second half to share my life with. I'm very serious in my search. I keep my doors open to love and it will come, no doubts. I understand that sometimes we have just one chance and I don't want to lose it. I believe in fate and I'm sure that it will bring just great events in future to me and my beloved.

About my partner

I want to find a decent man who is ready for new feelings. Because I think that a woman is mysterious personality,and my soul is not exception. So that why I'm looking for man that would be ready for a little feminine whims. And also I want that he loved me so much,like I will love him,too!