ID: 90060

Ukrainian single girl Yuliya

 girl  Yuliya, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 108 lb - 49 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: soft fluffy bunnies, kittens , 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: dancing, dancing ... until the morning) 
Favorite color: black and red 
Sport: running, gym 
Music: everything under that you can move 
I spend the weekend ...: gymnastics, I have a good stretch, and have time to spend time with your favorite friends 
Been abroad: no unfortunately was not yet, but I will not refus 
English level: speak at a good level 
Yuliya's Exclusive Photos (8)

Aim of acquaintance

to find a faithful partner in life

About me

I'm here because I think that my soul-mate may live somewhere in this big beautiful world! Maybe it's you? :) So let me tell you more about myself. First of all I'm a very optimistic and positive person. I seldom get sad, I try to take everything with a smile, to stay courageous when I face difficulties and I in every life situation I always hope for better. I'm friendly and open-minded, loving woman, faithful friend, caring partner and passionate lady for my One and Only Man :).

About my partner

I'm looking for a kind, open, polite man who treats his woman with love and respect. I prefer him to be mature and experienced in life and relationship. I want me and my man to be a team, to do many things and to take decisions together. I dream of being close, talking much, have physical relationship and romantic spare time with him as well! I'm ready for moving abroad and for a marriage! I'm looking forward to hearing from you very soon! Kiss you!