User ID: 90358

Ukrainian single girl Yana

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm 
Weight: 104 lb - 47 kg 
Eye color: hazel 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Education: still studying 
Occupation: masseur 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: Dog 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: dancing, to help people, watch TV 
Favorite color: green 
Sport: Dancing, swimming, running, jumping 
Music: popular 
I spend the weekend ...: cook, clean, spend time outdoors 
Been abroad: no 
English level: don't speak 
Yana's Exclusive Photos (11)

Aim of acquaintance

finding my one love

About me

I am kind, charming and caring. I like jokes and I try to enjoy my life. I think positive way of thinking is very important and i think all our thoughts are come true. I always say and do what I think, because I hate false and a lie, I'm open to people, so I expect the same people. At the same time I’m a very communicative person, always trying to meet new friends. I love the newness, so hobbies I have quite a lot. But sometimes I like to be alone, to think and to dream. I'm also very romantic. I would love to spend a lot of evenings being in your strong ... hot.. arms!

About my partner

The man of my dream is passionate and kind, loving and mysterious,faithful and intelligent. I'm looking for someone who will be with me in any situation, a strong man who is not afraid to venture out and come and conquer me. The man who not afraid no life framework, because being free is so wonderful. I want to give him my heart, my soul, my love and all me! I believe that if you love, there are no obstacles and need to go to your goals and achieve to loved one. Need every minute to remind your loved one of your feelings, not only in words but also in deeds! I want my favorite never no regrets and was the happiest man in the world!