User ID: 90517
25

Ukrainian single girl Inna

 girl , years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'8" - 173 cm 
Weight: 143 lb - 65 kg 
Eyes color: green 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: pharmacist 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: decorative rabbit 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: dance, traveling, theatre 
Sport: dancing, jogging, gym 
Music: any kinds of music 
I spend the weekend ...: cooking, reading books, sometimes work, watching TV, cinema and theatre, meeting friends 
Been abroad: never 
English level: good 
 
Inna's Exclusive Photos
   
Casual
To view these photos ask Inna for password. This option is free
Confidential
To view these photos ask Inna for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

relationship, marriage, family

About me

I hope that this site will help me meet my love. I can say about myself that I am a cheerful person, of course sometimes there are moments of sadness, but not often, try it to be rare. I am a family oriented girl and I dream of creating my own one, would like to have my family to be built on love and trust. I like to communicate with different people but not liars and hypocrites.

About my partner

I want to find a good, loyal, honest and understanding man who will show me what real love and give me the opportunity to feel the happiest. I want to find a man with common interests, to have an interesting and active life together. If you aren’t sporty, don’t worry I can be your personal trainer!!!