User ID: 90705

Ukrainian single girl Irina

 girl , years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Pervomaisk, Ukraine
Height: 5'9" - 175 cm 
Weight: 123 lb - 56 kg 
Eyes color: blue 
Hair color: black 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Secretary 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: one 
Smoke: no 
Drink: rarely 
Hobbies: I’m interested in different ranges of life. I like to listen music, it helps me to raise my mood. When I come home after work I often switch on the TV and watching my favorite serial. I also like to go to the cinema and enjoy watching movie on the big screen. I like to visit picture galleries, museums and expositions. I do sport regularly, it helps to keep my body fit. Also I like traveling, I had the chances to visit a few of countries, I saw culture and traditions of different nations. As for me traveling widen the mental outlook, always there are new impressions and adventures.  
English level: with difficulties 
Irina's Exclusive Photos

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, flirting, a long term relationship, penpal relationship,

About me

Well, well, well, sweet girl is here for you)) I am funny..yes, I can't be bored, because I create atmosphere for myself))) Friends say I have the prettiest cheeks in the world when I smile)) So I try to stay the first in such competition ))) I'm a passionate, affectionate lady, I'm striving to build a nice family with my soul mate which I can't wait to meet over here. ;) I'm very active and out-going, I love to live at full and feel life will all my strings of soul, I'm very reliable and mature person, actually I will always be grateful to my parents for giving me such a strong basis for being family-oriented, they are truly wonderful people who gave me these family values, I love at times spontaneous things, I'm very optimistic and cheerful, I always make people's life bright and happy, and that's what I'd like to give to you.

About my partner

I am looking for the man, who has the ability to be faithful, responsible, confident, intelligent, neat and erudite. He should be generous, helpful and has ability to be affectionate, gentle, loving, with good sense of humor. I would like that my man will have beautiful and pleasant voice, mannerisms and an adequate behavior in private and in public.