User ID: 97001
23

Ukrainian single girl Larisa

 girl Larisa, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm 
Weight: 130 lb - 59 kg 
Eyes color: grey 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Accountant  
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
English level: don't speak 
 
Larisa's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

Serious relationship, family, love

About me

I am so versatile person that it will be not easy to enumerate the whole list, though it anyway will not define me completely as I am always up to new things and I am always open for them. I am breachy, I need to be in movement all the time. That is why I like active rest and different outdoors. I go to the dance classes and I can not imagine me without dances. On the other hand I like reading. If I like the book which I read I can spend few hours reading it. I like pets, especially dogs. Also I like beach and tender sunbeams in the summer. The evening on the beach with the beloved man can be very romantic. Music is in my ears and soul and who knows may be well make our hearts pulse in the fast tempo of music.

About my partner

My man is definitely one of those true real men who will wake me up in the morning with sweet kiss and sweet coffee, who will give me positive emotions and thumbs up, anyway, he just should love me and I guess all these aspects will come themselves into our life, in my turn. He loves humor, sunny beaches and good mood. I would like to treat him to a nice dinner, be his inspiration, his part of soul and be his everything! The age does not matter for me. I just need to feel that I am in safe hands.