User ID: 97002
35

Ukrainian single girl Olga

 girl Olga, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'3" - 159 cm 
Weight: 104 lb - 47 kg 
Eyes color: brown 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Master of manicure 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: one 
Smoke: no 
Drink: rarely 
English level: don't speak 
 
Olga's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

Serious relationship, family, love

About me

I’m kind and tender lady, very sincere and romantic. I am very sociable, so I have a lot of friends. I love life and enjoy every minute of it. My family and friends are very important to me. I love children and want to create my own family. I have son already and can't imagine my life without him. I can say I’m easy going and happy person, but my happiness not full without my soul mate. So, I’m looking for my ideal man. I like traveling, reading, listening to the music. I enjoy sport and like to keep fit. So, I have a lot of interests and I bet my beloved will never feel boring with me.

About my partner

I’m here with serious intentions to find my soul mate, my future husband. I’m here not for playing games for wasting anybodies time. I know what I want and I can tell it very straight. I want to find man, who is generous, kind, social man with good sense of humor. My man has to be family-oriented. Family is the only reason why I’m here. I’m not looking for short relationship, I’m looking for man, who wants the same I want. So, if you feel we cans hare our life goals, writing to me would be right decision.